Sales Contacts by State


Arkansas

Fire Truck, Equipment & Ambulance Sales

Linc Cothern

Linc Cothren

(501) 206-4768
lcothren@gwevs.com
Scott Jones

Scott Jones

(479) 422-6800
sjones@gwevs.com
Philip Posey

Philip Posey

(901) 485-3386
pposey@gwevs.com
Will Topf

Will Topf

(870) 514-9867
wtopf@gwevs.com

Arkansas sales territories map



Tennessee

Jim Bell

Jim Bell

(865) 387-5666
jbell@gwevs.com
Bob Dudley

Bob Dudley

(731) 234-6896
bdudley@gwevs.com
Bradley Johnson

Bradley Johnson

(615) 967-6557
bjohnson@gwevs.com
Junior Johnson

Junior Johnson

(901) 833-8680
jjohnson@gwevs.com
Brandon Killen

Brandon Killen

(865) 274-0302 
bkillen@gwevs.com
Mike Sims

Mike Sims

(615) 290-0503 
msims@gwevs.com

Fire Truck Sales

Fire Truck sales territories map

Equipment Sales

Equipment sales territories map

Ambulance Sales

Ambulance sales territories map

Mississippi

Ambulance, Equipment Sales

Tim Harris

Tim Harris

(662) 800-6311
tharris@gwevs.com
Mississippi territories sales map




Sales Support

Jessi Collums

Jessi Collums

Sales Operations Manager
(501) 327-3200
jcollums@gwevs.com
Mark Carter

Mark Carter

Ambulance Sales Manager
(901) 361-0414
mcarter@gwevs.com
Doug Emerson

Doug Emerson

Fire Apparatus Sales Administrator
(423) 315-6156
demerson@gwevs.com
Allen Ragsdale

Allen Ragsdale

Customer Service & Inside Sales
(901) 834-2800
aragsdale@gwevs.com
Larry Sanders

Larry Sanders

Customer Service & Inside Sales
(501) 327-3200
lsanders@gwevs.com