Sales Contacts by State


Arkansas

Fire Truck, Equipment & Ambulance Sales

Arkansas sales territories map

Linc Cothern

Linc Cothren

(501) 206-4768
lcothren@gwevs.com
Scott Jones

Scott Jones

(479) 422-6800
sjones@gwevs.com
Philip Posey

Philip Posey

(901) 485-3386
pposey@gwevs.com
Will Topf

Will Topf

(870) 514-9867
wtopf@gwevs.com


Tennessee

Fire Truck Sales

Fire Truck sales territories map

Equipment Sales

Equipment sales territories map

Ambulance Sales

Ambulance sales territories map

Jim Bell

Jim Bell

(865) 387-5666
jbell@gwevs.com
Brandon Killen

Brandon Killen

(865) 274-0302 
bkillen@gwevs.com
Bob Dudley

Bob Dudley

(731) 234-6896
bdudley@gwevs.com
Bradley Johnson

Bradley Johnson

(615) 967-6557
bjohnson@gwevs.com
Junior Johnson

Junior Johnson

(901) 833-8680
jjohnson@gwevs.com
Mike Sims

Mike Sims

(615) 290-0503 
msims@gwevs.com
Mark Ladendorff

Mark Ladendorff

(423) 364-5110
mladendorff@gwevs.com
Bobby Westberry

Joshua Whitcomb

(423) 488-9255
jwhitcomb@gwevs.com

Mississippi

Ambulance, Equipment Sales

Mississippi territories sales map

Tim Harris

Tim Harris

(662) 800-6311
tharris@gwevs.com


Sales Support

Jessi Collums

Jessi Collums

Sales Operations Manager
(501) 327-3200
jcollums@gwevs.com
Doug Emerson

Doug Emerson

Fire Apparatus Sales Administrator
(423) 315-6156
demerson@gwevs.com
Mark Carter

Mark Carter

Ambulance Sales Administrator
(901) 361-0414
mcarter@gwevs.com
Allen Ragsdale

Allen Ragsdale

Customer Service & Inside Sales
(901) 834-2800
aragsdale@gwevs.com
Larry Sanders

Larry Sanders

Customer Service & Inside Sales
(501) 327-3200
lsanders@gwevs.com