Memphis



Contact Us

892 Kansas St
Memphis, TN 38106

(901) 948-1625

(901) 946-7433

Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Our Memphis Team


James Peerey

James Peerey
Fire/Emergency Service Manager 
jpeerey@gwevs.com


Danny Hall

Danny Hall
General Service Manager 
dhall@gwevs.com


Dave Guehrn

Dave Guehrn
Parts Manager
dguehrn@gwevs.com


Eugene Hunt

Eugene Hunt
Allison Service Manager 
ehunt@gwevs.com


Anthony Smith

Anthony Smith
Service Advisor
asmith@gwevs.com


James Ray

James Ray
Diesel Engine & Generator Territory Sales Manager
jray@gwevs.com


Keith Lantrip

Keith Lantrip
Inside Sales - Parts Specialist
klantrip@gwevs.com


Larry Low

Larry Low
Inside Sales - Parts Specialist
llow@gwevs.com


Danny McFadden

Danny McFadden
Inside Sales - Parts Specialist
dmcfadden@gwevs.com


Bailey Gilbert

Bailey Gilbert
Warranty Specialist
bgilbert@gwevs.com


Jason Moak

Jason Moak
Marketing Coordinator
jmoak@gwevs.com


Murray O'Kelley

Murray O'Kelley
Logistics


Rick Snyder

Rick Snyder
Electronics Technician
rsnyder@gwevs.com


Pam Thompson

Pam Thompson
Administrative Assistant
pwthompson@gwevs.com


Randy Frost

Randy Frost
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician


Marek Gilewski

Marek Gilewski
Transmission Technician


Bruce Griffis

Bruce Griffis
Service Technician


Tommy Griffis

Tommy Griffis
Welding & Fabrication


Daniel Hall

Daniel Hall
Service Technician


Chuck Martin

Chuck Martin
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician
cmartin@gwevs.com


William Johnson

William Johnson
Diesel Shop Staff


Cliff Vanhoozer

Cliff Vanhoozer
Transmission Technician


Woody Woods

Woody Woods
EVT Certified Technician