Conway



EVS / G&W Has Been Servicing Our Arkansas Customers Since 2006

To better serve our growing base of Arkansas customers, in August of 2013, we expanded into our newest facility in Conway. With over 26,000 sq ft, EVS / G&W has Arkansas's largest emergency vehicle service facility. Featuring seven service bays and a full staff of ASE and EVT Master Technicians on hand, we can get you back in service as soon as possible. Our Conway facility is also the location of our emergency equipment showroom.



Contact Us

1400 E. W. Martin Dr
Conway, AR 72032

(800) 233-5053

(501) 327-3208

Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Our Conway Team


Jessica Aaron

Jessica Aaron
Receptionist
jaaron@gwevs.com


Mike Ayers

Mike Ayers
Special Accounts Manager
mayers@gwevs.com


Jessi Collums

Jessi Collums
Sales Operations Manager
jcollums@gwevs.com


Randel Green

Randel Green
Inside Sales - Parts Specialist
rgreen@gwevs.com


Debbie Henry

Debbie Henry
Shipping & Receiving
dhenry@gwevs.com


Cord Jones

Cord Jones
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician


Logan McLeod

Logan McLeod
Service Technician


Brian Pennington

Brian Pennington
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician
bpennington@gwevs.com


Jamie Pennington

Jamie Pennington
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician
jpennington@gwevs.com


Ginny Pryor

Ginny Pryor
Service Advisor
gpryor@gwevs.com


Larry Sanders

Larry Sanders
Inside Sales - Fire & Emergency Equipment
lsanders@gwevs.com


Lance Sorrows

Lance Sorrows
Inside Sales - Parts Specialist
lsorrows@gwevs.com


Kim Treat

Kim Treat
Purchasing
ktreat@gwevs.com


David 'Whitey' White

David "Whitey" White
Service Manager
dwhite@gwevs.com


Marshall Wicker

Marshall Wicker
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician