Memphis



Our Corporate Office and Largest Facility.

This is where it all started. We have grown from a 5,400 sq ft Quonset hut building to over two city blocks with 40,000 sq ft of service, parts and administrative buildings. Our Allison Transmission service facility is also located in Memphis.



Contact Us

892 Kansas St
Memphis, TN 38106

(901) 948-1625

(901) 946-7433

Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Our Memphis Team


Michael Bogard

Michael Bogard
Parts Manager
mbogard@gwevs.com


David Cooper

David Cooper
Service Technician


Bugsy Corum

Bugsy Corum
Allison Transmission Territory Sales Manager
bcorum@gwevs.com


Randy Frost

Randy Frost
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician


Marek Gilewski

Marek Gilewski
Transmission Technician


Bruce Griffis

Bruce Griffis
Service Technician


Tommy Griffis

Tommy Griffis
Welding & Fabrication


Danny Hall

Danny Hall
General Service Manager 
dhall@gwevs.com


Eugene Hunt

Eugene Hunt
Allison Service Manager 
ehunt@gwevs.com


William Johnson

William Johnson
Diesel Shop Staff


Keith Lantrip

Keith Lantrip
Inside Sales - Parts Specialist
klantrip@gwevs.com


Larry Low

Larry Low
Inside Sales - Parts Specialist
llow@gwevs.com


Chuck Martin

Chuck Martin
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician
cmartin@gwevs.com


Danny McFadden

Danny McFadden
Inside Sales - Parts Specialist
dmcfadden@gwevs.com


John Miller

John Miller
Assistant Parts Manager
jmiller@gwevs.com


Jason Moak

Jason Moak
Marketing Coordinator
jmoak@gwevs.com


Murray O'Kelley

Murray O'Kelley
Logistics


Francisco Palacios

Francisco Palacios
Transmission Technician


James Peerey

James Peerey
Fire/Emergency Service Manager 
jpeerey@gwevs.com


John Pippen

John Pippen
Field Service Manager
jpippen@gwevs.com


James Ray

James Ray
Diesel Engine & Generator Territory Sales Manager
jray@gwevs.com


Anthony Smith

Anthony Smith
Service Advisor
asmith@gwevs.com



Rick Snyder
Electronics Technician
rsnyder@gwevs.com


Pam Thompson

Pam Thompson
Administrative Assistant
pwthompson@gwevs.com


Matt Tyler

Matt Tyler
EVT Certified Technician


Cliff Vanhoozer

Cliff Vanhoozer
Transmission Technician


Woody Woods

Woody Woods
EVT Certified Technician