Memphis



Our Corporate Office and Largest Facility.

This is where it all started. We have grown from a 5,400 sq ft Quonset hut building to over two city blocks with 40,000 sq ft of service, parts and administrative buildings. Our Allison Transmission service facility is also located in Memphis.



Contact Us

892 Kansas St
Memphis, TN 38106

(901) 948-1625

(901) 946-7433

Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Our Memphis Team



Michael Bogard
Parts Manager
mbogard@gwevs.com



David Cooper
Service Technician



Bugsy Corum
Allison Transmission Territory Sales Manager
bcorum@gwevs.com



Randy Frost
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician



Marek Gilewski
Transmission Technician



Bruce Griffis
Service Technician



Tommy Griffis
Welding & Fabrication



Danny Hall
General Service Manager 
dhall@gwevs.com



Eugene Hunt
Allison Service Manager 
ehunt@gwevs.com



William Johnson
Diesel Shop Staff



Keith Lantrip
Inside Sales - Parts Specialist
klantrip@gwevs.com



Jason Moak
Marketing Coordinator
jmoak@gwevs.com



Larry Low
Inside Sales - Parts Specialist
llow@gwevs.com



Chuck Martin
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician
cmartin@gwevs.com



Danny McFadden
Inside Sales - Parts Specialist
dmcfadden@gwevs.com



John Miller
Assistant Parts Manager
jmiller@gwevs.com



Murray O'Kelley
Logistics



Francisco Palacios
Transmission Technician



James Peerey
Fire/Emergency Service Manager 
jpeerey@gwevs.com



John Pippen
Field Service Manager
jpippen@gwevs.com



James Ray
Diesel Engine & Generator Territory Sales Manager
jray@gwevs.com



Anthony Smith
Service Advisor
asmith@gwevs.com



Rick Snyder
Electronics Technician
rsnyder@gwevs.com



Pam Thompson
Administrative Assistant
pwthompson@gwevs.com



Matt Tyler
EVT Certified Technician



Cliff Vanhoozer
Transmission Technician



Woody Woods
EVT Certified Technician