Sales Contacts By State


Arkansas


Stephen Bright

(501) 864-9532 
sbright@gwevs.com

Scott Jones

(479) 422-6800
sjones@gwevs.com

Philip Posey

(901) 485-3386
pposey@gwevs.com

Will Topf

(870) 514-9867
wtopf@gwevs.com

Tennessee

Fire Truck Sales


Equipment Sales


Ambulance Sales


Jim Bell

(865) 387-5666
jbell@gwevs.com

Wink Brown

(615) 513-9925
wbrown@gwevs.com

Brandon Killen

(865) 274-0302 
bkillen@gwevs.com

Bob Dudley

(731) 234-6896
bdudley@gwevs.com

Bradley Johnson

(615) 967-6557
bjohnson@gwevs.com

Junior Johnson

(901) 833-8680
jjohnson@gwevs.com

Allen Ragsdale

(423) 364-5110
aragsdale@gwevs.com

Mike Sims

(615) 290-0503 
msims@gwevs.com

Doug Emerson

Fire Apparatus
Sales Administrator

(423) 315-6156
demerson@gwevs.com

Dennis Rutledge

Ambulance Sales Administrator
(901) 361-0414
drutledge@gwevs.com

Mississippi


Tim Harris

(662) 800-6311
tharris@gwevs.com

Tyler Knox

(601) 896-4111 
tknox@gwevs.com