Fire & Emergency - Mobile



We Service All Makes And Models Of Emergency Vehicles

EVS / G&W has the combined experience of over 75 years of mobile EVT service. We can handle all the repairs your department needs. We outfit our field service technicians with fully-equipped mobile service units to handle your service needs in the station, or on the road in an emergency. All of our mobile technicians are EVT and ASE certified. We have an extensive factory training program to keep our service technicians up to date on all new technologies offered in the fire & emergency industry. This factory training includes instruction for most major component manufacturers, including Hale, Waterous, Harrison, and Hendrickson, to name a few. Give us a call today to discuss your service needs.



Our Mobile Services Include:

  • Pierce Warranty & Service Repair
  • Horton Ambulance Warranty & Service Repair
  • Preventative Maintenance Schedules: Quarterly, Semi-annually, Annually
  • Electrical Systems: Diagnosis & Repair
  • Brakes, Steering, Suspension & Alignments
  • Engine, Transmission & Drivetrain
  • Aerial Hydraulic & Waterway Repairs

  • Pump Testing, Maintenance & Repair
  • Ladder Testing & Repair
  • Generator Service
  • Lighting Upgrades
  • Equipment Mounting & Fabrication

Contact Us

Memphis

(800) 458-8748
(901) 946-7433

Conway

(800) 233-5053
(501) 327-3208

Mobile Services Team



John Pippen
Field Service Manager
jpippen@gwevs.com



Brian Pennington
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician
bpennington@gwevs.com



Jamie Pennington
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician
Field Service Manager - Conway Facility

jpennington@gwevs.com



Randy Frost
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician



Marshall Wicker
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician



Matt Tyler
EVT Service Technician



Russell Hughes
EVT Master Technician
rhughes@gwevs.com



Chuck Martin
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician
cmartin@gwevs.com



Rick Snyder
Electronics Technician
rsnyder@gwevs.com