Conway



EVS / G&W Has Been Servicing Our Arkansas Customers Since 2006

To better serve our growing base of Arkansas customers, in August of 2013, we expanded into our newest facility in Conway. With over 26,000 sq ft, EVS / G&W has Arkansas's largest emergency vehicle service facility. Featuring seven service bays and a full staff of ASE and EVT Master Technicians on hand, we can get you back in service as soon as possible. Our Conway facility is also the location of our emergency equipment showroom.



Contact Us

1400 E. W. Martin Dr
Conway, AR 72032

(800) 233-5053

(501) 327-3208

Hours: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Our Conway Team



Mike Ayers
Special Accounts Manager
mayers@gwevs.com



Jessi Collums
Sales Operations Manager
jcollums@gwevs.com



Ginny Pryor
Service Advisor
gpryor@gwevs.com



Debbie Henry
Shipping & Receiving
dhenry@gwevs.com



Cord Jones
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician



Chase Mourot
EVT Service Technician



Brian Pennington
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician
bpennington@gwevs.com



Jamie Pennington
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician
jpennington@gwevs.com



James Pruett
Service Technician



Larry Sanders
Inside Sales - Fire & Emergency Equipment
lsanders@gwevs.com



Lance Sorrows
Inside Sales - Parts Specialist
lsorrows@gwevs.com



Kim Treat
Purchasing
ktreat@gwevs.com



David "Whitey" White
Service Manager
dwhite@gwevs.com



Marshall Wicker
EVT Certified & Pierce Master Technician